Online Reviews & Testimonials

Online Reviews

Connect with us on the Socials

Google Reviews

EOS Greek Tavern featured on Lifestyle TV

What some of our customers have said - Google Reviews

Google Reviews Online

    review rating 4  Really nice, good quality food. Great service

    thumb Stephen Kyriacou
    8/26/2018

    review rating 4  Great service Food was okay

    thumb Navin Karunatilaka
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Our favourite local restaurant. Great food and fantastic service! Everyone we take there always wants to go back.

    thumb Kevin Russell
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  1st time there and made us feel like a regular. Friendly, fantastic service. Food amazing and dessert a must. Highly recommend

    thumb Ang
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Had my daughter's baptism lunch at Eos recently and everything was perfect! The food was delicious and plentiful. The owner Jim was very accommodating and helpful and Maria who looked after our group on the day was absolutely wonderful. Very lovely, professional and attentive and assisted us and our guests with all our requests. Thank you for a memorable day!

    thumb Vicky Schembri
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I love this resturant, we were there Sunday for for her Birthday and got to have a date night Tuesday (first in 10 years without kids). She wanted to go back again. Food is always great & delicious.Advice ask staff what they would recommend. Try something different each time open your mind and palate.Staff are always friendly, cheerful and engaging.

    thumb Scott Oliver
    3/14/2018

    review rating 4  The lamb souvlaki was really cooked nice

    thumb Helen Vardatsikos
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Waitress was attentive to our needs the whole time we were there which was 3.5 hours. She was friendly & happy to be there. Everything came in efficient time and the food was great - had the dip & bread, moussaka & mixed dessert plate yummo! A real pleasurable experience.

    thumb Shelle Newton
    7/14/2018

    review rating 4  Friendly staff, great food, very clean. First visit and will be back.

    thumb Adrian De Sensi
    9/27/2019

    review rating 4  Nice food. Really loud environment. Sound dampening on walls and ceiling would be a great addition.

    thumb Trevor Carlisle
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  Nice greek cuisine. Top atmosphere. Staff very friendly and polite. I recommend

    thumb Beatrice B
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Eos was excellent! Having not been in over four years, the food at Eos did not disappoint and the service impeccable. We left feeling full of delicious, quality food, relaxed and as though we'd just had a dining experience in Greece. The menu has improved (not that it needed to) and I would love to try the banquet option. Keep up the good work! PS get extra lemon potatoes they are soo yum!

    thumb Zoe Allaway
    2/18/2019

* Modern Greek Infusion * Fully Licensed * Functions * Catering * Parking at the rear