Online Reviews

What some of our customers have said – Google Reviews

    5 star review  1st time there and made us feel like a regular. Friendly, fantastic service. Food amazing and dessert a must. Highly recommend

    thumb Ang
    August 19, 2019

    4 star review  Great service Food was okay

    thumb Navin Karunatilaka
    December 5, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome food and the best service ever πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

    thumb T 187
    October 26, 2019

    5 star review  Great food and staff. A very cosy and welcoming atmosphere

    thumb Alex Leung
    May 21, 2019

    5 star review  Food had lots of flavour. Loved it. Fabulous service from the minute we walked in. Full marks to Katie, only her 2nd shift and exceptional customer experience. Will be back.

    thumb Jacqui Weekes
    February 26, 2020

    5 star review  Awesome place with lots of food and drinks... having my sons birthday here.. can’t get better food here

    thumb Enz Spag
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  Can't fault a thing . Always go above and beyond to make your dining experience a memorable one. Recommend to all.

    thumb terrys ter
    August 19, 2019

    5 star review  Had a group of about 20 people for dinner, the food was beautiful, hot and plentiful. Would highly recommend

    thumb Daniel Elliott
    May 28, 2019

    5 star review  What a great night we had last night. In Melbourne for the Australian Open we decided to try Eos based on its Trip Advisor reviews. So glad we did as we had a fantastic night. Not only was the food great (Deluxe Banquet), but it was plentiful and the service excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in Melbourne.

    thumb Glen Killen
    January 21, 2019

    5 star review  Had dinner here last night. The service and food were excellent. Great menu options. Probably some of the best calamari I've ever had (incredibly tender). You can tell that quality ingredients are used. We will be back for more!

    thumb Carmel La Spina
    February 22, 2020

    5 star review  Best Greek restaurant. We will be back.

    thumb Karen Howard
    January 10, 2020

    4 star review  Been a few times . Really well cooked grilled fish platter. $60 share plate good value. Sometimes could have more fish fillet and salad on separate plate would prefer Nice family vibe too.

    thumb stefano baggio
    June 13, 2018