Online Reviews & Testimonials

Online Reviews

Connect with us on the Socials

What some of our customers have said - Google Reviews

Google Reviews Online

    5 star review  The food here is amazing, special board is always changing making it hard to pick what to eat. I now live out of the area but still drive 1hr for the best Greek food Melbourne has. If the food was not enough then the ambiance and staff are out of this world. Highly recommended, always an enjoyable dining experience.

    thumb Simon Donn
    3/15/2019

    4 star review  Been a few times . Really well cooked grilled fish platter. $60 share plate good value. Sometimes could have more fish fillet and salad on separate plate would prefer Nice family vibe too.

    thumb stefano baggio
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  Awesome place with lots of food and drinks... having my sons birthday here.. can’t get better food here

    thumb Enz Spag
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  Nice greek cuisine. Top atmosphere. Staff very friendly and polite. I recommend

    thumb Beatrice B
    7/22/2019

    5 star review  A little loud but it's what you expect when you are in a Greek setting. If it's not loud it's not greek. They have great food and excellent service. I recommend you give them a try they will not disappoint you.

    thumb Scott Davison
    3/31/2020

    5 star review  Had a group of about 20 people for dinner, the food was beautiful, hot and plentiful. Would highly recommend

    thumb Daniel Elliott
    5/28/2019

    5 star review  Best Greek restaurant. We will be back.

    thumb Karen Howard
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  Eos was excellent! Having not been in over four years, the food at Eos did not disappoint and the service impeccable. We left feeling full of delicious, quality food, relaxed and as though we'd just had a dining experience in Greece. The menu has improved (not that it needed to) and I would love to try the banquet option. Keep up the good work! PS get extra lemon potatoes they are soo yum!

    thumb Zoe Allaway
    2/18/2019

    5 star review  Food had lots of flavour. Loved it. Fabulous service from the minute we walked in. Full marks to Katie, only her 2nd shift and exceptional customer experience. Will be back.

    thumb Jacqui Weekes
    2/26/2020

    5 star review  Had dinner here last night. The service and food were excellent. Great menu options. Probably some of the best calamari I've ever had (incredibly tender). You can tell that quality ingredients are used. We will be back for more!

    thumb Carmel La Spina
    2/22/2020

    4 star review  Great service Food was okay

    thumb Navin Karunatilaka
    12/05/2018

    4 star review  The lamb souvlaki was really cooked nice

    thumb Helen Vardatsikos
    10/29/2018

* Modern Greek Infusion * Fully Licensed * Functions * Catering * Parking at the rear