Online Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Follow Us on Instagram

Connect with us on the Socials

Google Reviews

EOS Greek Tavern featured on Lifestyle TV

What some of our customers have said - Google Reviews

  • review rating 4  Been a few times . Really well cooked grilled fish platter. $60 share plate good value. Sometimes could have more fish fillet and salad on separate plate would prefer Nice family vibe too.

    thumb stefano baggio
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and I love this resturant, we were there Sunday for for her Birthday and got to have a date night Tuesday (first in 10 years without kids). She wanted to go back again. Food is always great & delicious. Advice ask staff what they would recommend. Try something different each time open your mind and palate. Staff are always friendly, cheerful and engaging.

    thumb Scott Oliver
    3/14/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best Greek restaurant in the northern suburbs, you will never go home hungry. The staff are professional and attentive to you needs. A pleasant venue with easy parking. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Rob Deal
    12/18/2018
  • review rating 4  The lamb souvlaki was really cooked nice

    thumb Helen Vardatsikos
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Food was excellent and service was fantastic. Erin our waitress was amazing. Really nice place.

    thumb Susana Gamo
    9/02/2018

    review rating 4  Nice food. Really loud environment. Sound dampening on walls and ceiling would be a great addition.

    thumb Trevor Carlisle
    2/17/2019
  • review rating 4  Top notch service from the staff: food arrived quick, staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. Was a little noisy for a Wednesday night. Food was awesome as always, the souvlaki is so nice. A small thing - the chips were a little soggy and floury. But in no way was that enough to detract from the rest - Cheers

    thumb Derryn Jones
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Eos was excellent! Having not been in over four years, the food at Eos did not disappoint and the service impeccable. We left feeling full of delicious, quality food, relaxed and as though we'd just had a dining experience in Greece. The menu has improved (not that it needed to) and I would love to try the banquet option. Keep up the good work! PS get extra lemon potatoes they are soo yum!

    thumb Zoe Allaway
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  What a great night we had last night. In Melbourne for the Australian Open we decided to try Eos based on its Trip Advisor reviews. So glad we did as we had a fantastic night. Not only was the food great (Deluxe Banquet), but it was plentiful and the service excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in Melbourne.

    thumb Glen Killen
    1/21/2019
  • review rating 4  Really nice, good quality food. Great service

    thumb Stephen Kyriacou
    8/26/2018

    review rating 4  I liked it. We arrived late and needed to be quick and they catered beautifully to our needs. Food delish, atmosphere good. Going back with a crowd next time. I rate this place.

    thumb MIchael Friedl
    10/29/2018

    review rating 4  Great service Food was okay

    thumb Navin Karunatilaka
    12/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Waitress was attentive to our needs the whole time we were there which was 3.5 hours. She was friendly & happy to be there. Everything came in efficient time and the food was great - had the dip & bread, moussaka & mixed dessert plate yummo! A real pleasurable experience.

    thumb Shelle Newton
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  Our favourite local restaurant. Great food and fantastic service! Everyone we take there always wants to go back.

    thumb Kevin Russell
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome place with lots of food and drinks... having my sons birthday here.. can’t get better food here

    thumb Enz Spag
    9/23/2018

* Modern Greek Infusion * Fully Licensed * Functions * Catering * Parking at the rear