Online Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Follow Us on Instagram

Connect with us on the Socials

Google Reviews

EOS Greek Tavern featured on Lifestyle TV

What some of our customers have said - Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  My wife and I love this resturant, we were there Sunday for for her Birthday and got to have a date night Tuesday (first in 10 years without kids). She wanted to go back again. Food is always great & delicious. Advice ask staff what they would recommend. Try something different each time open your mind and palate. Staff are always friendly, cheerful and engaging.

    thumb Scott Oliver
    3/14/2018

    review rating 4  Nice food and friendly staff. Recomended place!

    thumb Derek Copper
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best Greek restaurant in the northern suburbs, you will never go home hungry. The staff are professional and attentive to you needs. A pleasant venue with easy parking. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Rob Deal
    12/18/2018
  • review rating 4  The lamb souvlaki was really cooked nice

    thumb Helen Vardatsikos
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Waitress was attentive to our needs the whole time we were there which was 3.5 hours. She was friendly & happy to be there. Everything came in efficient time and the food was great - had the dip & bread, moussaka & mixed dessert plate yummo! A real pleasurable experience.

    thumb Shelle Newton
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  Our favourite local restaurant. Great food and fantastic service! Everyone we take there always wants to go back.

    thumb Kevin Russell
    2/05/2019
  • review rating 4  Top notch service from the staff: food arrived quick, staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. Was a little noisy for a Wednesday night. Food was awesome as always, the souvlaki is so nice. A small thing - the chips were a little soggy and floury. But in no way was that enough to detract from the rest - Cheers

    thumb Derryn Jones
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  The food here is amazing, special board is always changing making it hard to pick what to eat. I now live out of the area but still drive 1hr for the best Greek food Melbourne has. If the food was not enough then the ambiance and staff are out of this world. Highly recommended, always an enjoyable dining experience.

    thumb Simon Donn
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  What a great night we had last night. In Melbourne for the Australian Open we decided to try Eos based on its Trip Advisor reviews. So glad we did as we had a fantastic night. Not only was the food great (Deluxe Banquet), but it was plentiful and the service excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in Melbourne.

    thumb Glen Killen
    1/21/2019
  • review rating 4  Been a few times . Really well cooked grilled fish platter. $60 share plate good value. Sometimes could have more fish fillet and salad on separate plate would prefer Nice family vibe too.

    thumb stefano baggio
    6/13/2018

    review rating 4  Really nice, good quality food. Great service

    thumb Stephen Kyriacou
    8/26/2018

    review rating 5  Can't fault a thing . Always go above and beyond to make your dining experience a memorable one. Recommend to all.

    thumb terrys ter
    8/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Have had a couple large functions here and they have always been nothing but the best! Jim is a very good owner, the food here is also very tasty! Highly recommend!

    thumb Michael K
    7/10/2019

    review rating 4  Nice food. Really loud environment. Sound dampening on walls and ceiling would be a great addition.

    thumb Trevor Carlisle
    2/17/2019

    review rating 5  Eos was excellent! Having not been in over four years, the food at Eos did not disappoint and the service impeccable. We left feeling full of delicious, quality food, relaxed and as though we'd just had a dining experience in Greece. The menu has improved (not that it needed to) and I would love to try the banquet option. Keep up the good work! PS get extra lemon potatoes they are soo yum!

    thumb Zoe Allaway
    2/18/2019

* Modern Greek Infusion * Fully Licensed * Functions * Catering * Parking at the rear