Online Reviews & Testimonials

Online Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Instagram Posts

Connect with us on the Socials

Google Reviews

EOS Greek Tavern featured on Lifestyle TV

What some of our customers have said - Google Reviews

Google Reviews Online

    review rating 5  Best Greek restaurant. We will be back.

    thumb Karen Howard
    1/10/2020

    review rating 4  Friendly staff, great food, very clean. First visit and will be back.

    thumb Adrian De Sensi
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  Have had a couple large functions here and they have always been nothing but the best! Jim is a very good owner, the food here is also very tasty! Highly recommend!

    thumb Michael K
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional service and food. The seafood is fresh and cooked to perfection. Best Greek Restaurant in the North! I’ll be back.

    thumb Maree B
    1/18/2020

    review rating 4  Great service Food was okay

    thumb Navin Karunatilaka
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  1st time there and made us feel like a regular. Friendly, fantastic service. Food amazing and dessert a must. Highly recommend

    thumb Ang
    8/19/2019

    review rating 4  Been a few times . Really well cooked grilled fish platter. $60 share plate good value. Sometimes could have more fish fillet and salad on separate plate would prefer Nice family vibe too.

    thumb stefano baggio
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Eos was excellent! Having not been in over four years, the food at Eos did not disappoint and the service impeccable. We left feeling full of delicious, quality food, relaxed and as though we'd just had a dining experience in Greece. The menu has improved (not that it needed to) and I would love to try the banquet option. Keep up the good work! PS get extra lemon potatoes they are soo yum!

    thumb Zoe Allaway
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Can't fault a thing . Always go above and beyond to make your dining experience a memorable one. Recommend to all.

    thumb terrys ter
    8/19/2019

    review rating 4  I liked it. We arrived late and needed to be quick and they catered beautifully to our needs. Food delish, atmosphere good. Going back with a crowd next time. I rate this place.

    thumb MIchael Friedl
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  What a great night we had last night. In Melbourne for the Australian Open we decided to try Eos based on its Trip Advisor reviews. So glad we did as we had a fantastic night. Not only was the food great (Deluxe Banquet), but it was plentiful and the service excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in Melbourne.

    thumb Glen Killen
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome food and the best service ever 👌😊

    thumb T 187
    10/26/2019

* Modern Greek Infusion * Fully Licensed * Functions * Catering * Parking at the rear